Management

Marion Chapdelaine / mgmt@imarhan.com

 

Label

Severin Most / severin@cityslang.com

 

Tour

UK/EU Steven Thomassen / steven@toutpartout.be

US Phil Pirrone / phil@spaceagencybooking.com

 

Publishing

Patrick Votan / inearpublishing@gmail.com

 

Promotion 

FR Aymeric Join-Dieterle / aymeric@cityslang.com

UK Steve Philips / steve@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk

GE Ingrid Huhn / ingrid@cityslang.com

US Chris Vinyard / vinyard@clarioncallmedia.com